Contact Us

Executive Board
President                                                    Lisa Boyd                                             214-641-8444
Executive Vice President                        Ann Marie Ibarra                                817-504-7778
Vice President                                          Richard Tate                                         214-460-1360
Secretary                                                   Amanda Alardin                                  972-922-3168
Treasurer                                                   Jan Rowlett                                           469-767-9107
Co-Treasurer                                             Justin Johnson                                     682-331-2968
Director of Fields                                    Rick Espinoza                                        214-991-0154
Equipment Director                                Richard Tate                                         214-460-1360
Scheduler                                                 Natalie Nerio                                        817-715-1461

14/16 U                                                  Ricky De La Cruz                            972-834-5402                                                    
12U                                                         N/A                            
10U                                                         Rick Espinoza                                 214-991-0154                             
8U                                                           Ernie Nerio                                     817-714-8757                             
6U                                                           Jose Cordoza                                  214-682-4910                             
Blast Ball                                              Liz Tate                                            214-460-8976                             

Fundraiser Chair                           Lisa Boyd                                        214-641-8444
Scorekeeper Chair                        Liz Tate                                           972-460-8976
Tournament Chair                        Lisa Boyd                                        214-641-8444
Concessions Chair                        Liz Tate                                           214-460-8976
Uniform Chair                               Rick Espinoza                                214-991-0154


Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

External links are provided for reference purposes. is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by GPGSA

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play